Webinar Series

DocuSign 101

Find a time that works best for you below

This is DocuSign 101 – a quick primer to learn more about DocuSign basics.

See a demo of best-loved features and learn simple tips to prepare documents and send them out for signature; plus easily sign any document sent to you.

Bring your eSignature questions – there’s a live Q&A with DocuSign product experts afterwards. 

In this 30-minute session, we cover:

  • Your account homepage
  • How to sign any document sent to you
  • Prepare your own documents for signature
  • Single and multiple signature requests
  • Templates for often-used documents
  • Easy storage and management of your documents

 

Come for the demo...stay for the Q&A.

 

 

Upcoming sessions

Feb. 1 | 3 pm PT / 6 pm ET

Feb. 3 | 11 am PT / 2 pm ET

Feb. 8 | 8 am PT / 11 am ET

Feb. 10 | 11 am PT / 2 pm ET

Feb. 15 | 3 pm PT / 6 pm ET

Feb. 17 | 11 am PT / 2 pm ET

Feb. 22 | 8 am PT / 11 am ET

Feb. 24 | 11 am PT / 2 PM ET

Mar. 1 | 3 pm PT / 6 pm ET

Mar. 3 | 11 am PT / 2 pm ET

Mar. 8 | 8 am PT / 11 am ET

Jan. 27 | 11 am PT / 2 pm ET

Hear a tidbit from our Sales Expert below