August 25 - Virtual and Free

Automate Your Entire Agreement Process With DocuSign

Thursday, August 25 

11 am AEST | 9 am SGT | 1 pm NZST

Create exceptional experiences for employees and customers

The contract process is one of the more time-consuming things businesses must deal with. Progress has been made, but 9 out of 10 companies still struggle with manual procedures, according to Forrester research.

Save your time for the work that matters most.

Join us on August 25th to learn how you can keep up with today’s anywhere economy and add efficiency to every type of agreement or contract.

Our specially tailored sessions offer something for everyone—whether you want to get started with a simple electronic signature, or automate your entire agreement process. Our experts will be answering all of your questions live!

Make the switch to a better way.

 

Register now >

Thursday, August 25, 2022
Streamline financial services end-to-end processes and deliver a best-in-class customer experience11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Legality of E-Signatures11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
The future of digital transformation in healthcare12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
How Public Sector simplifies procurement and fuels collaboration12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Adapt to win with DocuSign for Salesforce1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Time Zone: (UTC+10:00) Sydney [Change Time Zone]

Featured Speakers

Alison Binskin
Alison Binskin
Head of Business Enablement
Prospa
Charles Aldridge
Charles Aldridge
Head of Customer Lending Experience
RAMS
Karli Smith
Karli Smith
Director of Strategic Programs
DocuSign
Glenn Powell
Glenn Powell
Public Sector Industry Specialist
DocuSign
Bethany Nyberg
Bethany Nyberg
Regional Vice President of Small Business
DocuSign
David de Beer
David de Beer
Senior Solution Engineer - Public Sector
DocuSign
Jennifer Lauchlan
Jennifer Lauchlan
Industry Lead - ANZ Financial Services
DocuSign
Mark Bullard
Mark Bullard
Legal Ambassador
DocuSign